• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

BW legal chasing excel parking charge

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BW legal chasing excel parking charge

Hi there I am very new to using forums so forgive me if I have written in the wrong place. Here goes, in Aug 16 The driver parked in a car park waiting for a friend They never left the car, but little to the drivers knowledge the car park took a photo of them entering and leaving the car park 20minutes later without having bought a ticket. It was the drivers stupidity as They did not see any signs that would have prompted them to purchase a ticket. So...... The driver has had numerous letters from various different debt collection agencies after They ignored the initial letter from excel parking. The driver has ignored every letter They have received as per all the advice They have read on line. The driver has now received a letter from Bw legal threatening court action and read mixed comment online about what to do? The driver is stuck and does not want to have to go to court so what is the best advice anyone could give the driver on their next step?��
    Last edited by Tillie080808; 12th July 2017, 16:15:PM.
    Tags: None

Re: BW legal chasing excel parking charge

No The driver has no correspondence at all as like you said I must have read old advice and The driver has ignored and threw away. I'm sorry I'm so little help.��

- - - Updated

Comment

Hi

You seem to have 2 threads on the go & you are responding on this one to posts made in t'other.
      http://legalbeagles.info/forums/show...parking-charge

I'll ask our [MENTION=49370]Kati[/MENTION] () to merge them for you.
      CAVEAT LECTOR