• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.
  • If you need direct help with your employment issue you can contact us at admin@legalbeaglesgroup.com for further assistance. This will give you access to “off-forum” support on a one-to- one basis from an experienced employment law expert for which we would welcome that you make a donation to help towards their time spent assisting on your matter. You can do this by clicking on the donate button in the box below.

Appealing a Gross Misconduct - Notice of Dismissal

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Appealing a Gross Misconduct - Notice of Dismissal

Hi I'm new to this and trying to find out as much information as possible.

I'm acting on behalf of my father.

My dad currently works in the water business a sub contract to a water board. He's been doing this job all his life in and out of different sub contractors.

Now since the beginning of the year my dads life has been one traumatic problem after another. He fell ill and was in hospital for a good few months. After returning to work a week later he found out my mother has got breast cancer. (which his work are fully aware of)