• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Complaint against Marstons by a child Oxford Combined Court 28-3-14

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Complaint against Marstons by a child Oxford Combined Court 28-3-14

Hi everyone new hear and looking at some of the posts i am still learning and can see that some of you members on her are up to date so i keep it as brief as possible this was an historic fine from 2002 for non payment of a tv licence
    Fortnightly payments were being taken for he fine back in the day from the benefit awarded and my x wife then got a job and for got about moneys due

she received a letter unsealed from Marstons saying she owed 90.00 and wanted payment to avoid arrest my X partner contacted contacted Marstons and explained sho only had 50.00 and could come back Friday for the rest

This was said to not be good enough and when he called on Friday would take goods
    Knowing least a few rules had been to say some what broken by Marstons certified bailiff I dicided i would attend my x wife on the friday and have tea with my young girl of 12 years

However He did not show DAME

over the last week over the school holiday my Girl was at the home of my x wife Alone when a bang on the door was
    heard

She opened the window above the door to see who it was it was a man she said in a suit and was told can you come and open the door I need to talk to your mum