• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.
  • If you need direct help with your employment issue you can contact us at admin@legalbeaglesgroup.com for further assistance. This will give you access to “off-forum” support on a one-to- one basis from an experienced employment law expert for which we would welcome that you make a donation to help towards their time spent assisting on your matter. You can do this by clicking on the donate button in the box below.

Drug Allegation

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Drug Allegation

I work in retail and have recently been suspended as a work colleague has falsely accused me of buying drugs on duty and i am wanting some advice if possible.
    OK so myself and this work colleague dont get on at all and she has decided to try and get me sacked with this false allegation.