• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Supreme Court action Durkin v HFC / PC World

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Supreme Court action Durkin v HFC / PC World

Hi,

It seems the government will soon have no option but to legislate against immoral bankers.

I've been fighting for justice for 13 years now.

The extortion/blackmail tactics involving defaults has been the main issue. Fraud too. PC World creating a false account on behalf of HFC.

I've had a lot of support from CAG and have managed to secure a legal team through the Law Works charity.

I've seen plenty of things wrong with the legal system, particularly in Scotland and I've had to borrow huge amounts of money to try and overcome them.

I've witnessed what appears to be corruption in Scotland's highest court and am now turning to the UK Supreme Court to straighten matters out.

The appeal is due to be submitted in September and I still need to find £10K to ensure this happens.

The team is confident. The case is a "no-brainer". Very worrying that the Scottish were unable to deliver justice (although the Aberdeen sherriff gave it a go, failing badly in fairly basic maths)

I'm unable to borrow any more money because of the defaults that have followed on from the original wrongful one 13 years ago. The Supreme Court discretionary exemption team don't consider this. The government refuses to help too. (Legal Aid refused despite 2 of 3 external reporters saying it should be granted). It seems the bankers are being well protected.