• Welcome to the LegalBeagles Consumer and Legal Forum.
    Please Register to get the most out of the forum. Registration is free and only needs a username and email address.
    REGISTER
    Please do not post your full name, reference numbers or any identifiable details on the forum.

Hi All - VANQUIS / LOWELL / BW LEGAL

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi All - VANQUIS / LOWELL / BW LEGAL

Hi there - newbie here, looking for help with a BW legal county court claim!
    Tags: None

Re: Hi All

Hi Shibbitay83, welcome to LB.

Tell us more!
    CAVEAT LECTOR

This is only my opinion - "Opinions are made to be changed --or how is truth to be got at?" (Byron)

You and I do not see things as they are. We see things as we are.
    Cohen, Herb

There is danger when a man throws his tongue into high gear before he
    gets his brain a-going.
    Phelps, C. C.

"They couldn't hit an elephant at this distance!"
    The last words of John Sedgwick

Comment

Originally posted by charitynjw View Post
      Hi Shibbitay83, welcome to LB.

Tell us more!
      Hi Thanks! I'm just filling in the form with all the details but keep getting "Legal Beagles Message

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 4 characters.

Any ideas? nothing is blank that I can see

Comment

I don't know, I've had that a few times when filling in the form - seems to be if you paste text in rather than type.... silly thing it is, I need to sort out fixing it at some point.

Just quote my post and put the answer in there - might be simpler for you.

Have you received a County Court Claim form?*

What is the ISSUE date printed on the Claim Form?*

Who is the original creditor?
        eg: Lloyds / Egg / Swift

Who is the Claimant?
        eg: Lowell / Arrow Global etc

Who is the Claimant's Solicitor?
        eg: B W Legal / Restons etc

Please type out the Particulars of Claim: